ARS can provide Appendix R and NFPA 805 fire protection program support. Regardless of your licensing basis, our team has the expertise required for support of your fire protection program. With a team of experienced nuclear plant operators, Senior Reactor Operators, and navy nuclear personnel, ARS can support development or enhancement of your operations programs. ARS provides fire modeling support ranging from a custom-built fire modeling tool for Fire Probabilistic Risk Analysis to Fire Dynamics Simulator. ARS is dedicated to providing a solution for the needs of the industry. When a solution is not available or feasible, we develop our own software to handle licensing documentation, detailed fire modeling, and many other solutions to a variety of customer requirements.

Los Angeles, CA
Mon Jan 23, 2017
12:48 PST
ARS Richmond, VA
Mon Jan 23, 2017
15:48 EST
London, England
Mon Jan 23, 2017
20:48 GMT
Paris, France
Mon Jan 23, 2017
21:48 CET
Tokyo, Japan
Tue Jan 24, 2017
05:48 JST