ARS can provide Appendix R and NFPA 805 fire protection program support. Regardless of your licensing basis, our team has the expertise required for support of your fire protection program. With a team of experienced nuclear plant operators, Senior Reactor Operators, and navy nuclear personnel, ARS can support development or enhancement of your operations programs. ARS provides fire modeling support ranging from a custom-built fire modeling tool for Fire Probabilistic Risk Analysis to Fire Dynamics Simulator. ARS is dedicated to providing a solution for the needs of the industry. When a solution is not available or feasible, we develop our own software to handle licensing documentation, detailed fire modeling, and many other solutions to a variety of customer requirements.

Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jul 28, 2017
11:59 PDT
ARS Richmond, VA
Fri Jul 28, 2017
14:59 EDT
London, England
Fri Jul 28, 2017
19:59 BST
Paris, France
Fri Jul 28, 2017
20:59 CEST
Tokyo, Japan
Sat Jul 29, 2017
03:59 JST